Meet Our Team

Our Clergy

Headed by the Rector, the clergy care for the spiritual needs of the congregation and perform the sacraments of the church.


Please note: to avoid spam emails, only the church email is disclosed on this website. Please contact the office for individual emails or use the provided contact forms. Thank you!

The Vestry

Corporation of the Anglican Parish of Moncton

By law, the church is governed-in-council by the vestry. Each member of vestry is elected to serve 3-year terms from among the congregation at the Annual General Meeting, usually held each February. The vestry, wardens, and Rector make up the "Corporation" of the Parish.

The Vestry is headed by two "wardens" who are the official (and legal) holders of the church on behalf of the congregation.

To contact any member of vestry, please get in touch with the office.

Kelly VanBuskirk
  • Senior Warden
Tyler McKenna
  • Junior Warden

Members of Vestry

David Black
Linus Coady
Sheila Colboune
Marilyn Crossman-Riel
Dianne Dallaire
David Jessup
Tyler McKenna
Susan Plewes
Clifford Reid
Marilyn Rice
Allen Urquhart

Recording Secretary (non-voting): Esther Mah

Synod Delegates
Olivia Lipton
Nick Stam
Kelly VanBuskirk
Synod Alternates
Isaac Brown
Frances Devost Cormier
Maria Stam